Contact Us

Location

Illinois

300 S. Riverside Plaza, Suite 1600
Chicago, IL 60606
Ph: 312.876.0004 Fax: 312.876.1158

Sales

Susan Szymanski
Vice President of Sales, Foodservice & Grocery
email: Susan.Szymanski@informa.com
phone: 262.770.1076

Chris Keating
EVP, Conferences
email: christopher.keating@informa.com
phone: 630.528.9277

William D. Anderson
SVP, Noncommercial Foodservice & Publisher
email: banderson@winsightmedia.com
phone: 312.730.7060

Chris McCoy
Regional Sales Director
email: cmccoy@winsightmedia.com
phone: 781.793.7888

Mark Weinstein
Regional Sales Director
email: mweinstein@winsightmedia.com
phone: 562.375.0377

Jason Bogovic
Sr. Director, Product Development & Client Success
email: Jason.Bogovic@informa.com

Hannah Johnson
Director, Client Strategy
email: hannah.johnson.US@informa.com
phone: 312.940.2282

Editorial

Abbey Lewis
VP, Content Strategy
email: abigail.lewis@informa.com

Jonathan Maze
Editor-in-Chief
email: jonathan.maze@informa.com

Tara Fitzpatrick
Senior Executive Editor
email: tara.fitzpatrick@informa.com

Media Kit and General Information Requests

Please send email and general information requests to:
email: info@winsightmedia.com

To Submit Online Ad Materials

Kelly Fleming
Senior Director, Media Accounts

email: kfleming@winsightmedia.com
phone: 312.940.1570